Mirror Mirror on the Wall


There seems to be a Real Sarah Lacy(TM) predicting my every move out there. It’s like she knows what I’m planning on doing just a post or two before I do. But that’s ok – flattery is the sincerest form of mimicry. hmmm.

Well, let’s use this post as an excuse for name dropping. Maybe it’s Chris Daly doing this after I wrote this? Or maybe it’s Mike, getting back at me for being disappointed that he sold TechCrunch. Or maybe Zuck for that interview a few years back.

It’s probably not Dick Costolo, the CEO of twitter, who I personally interviewed. Nah. Can’t be.

Leave a Reply

